Tonight the Monkeys Die EP

Image of Tonight the Monkeys Die EP


Low has released an EP, “Tonight the Monkeys Die,” featuring remixes of the original track “Monkey” from “The Great Destroyer.” Fog, Bob Mould, Stephin Merritt, Crew Jones and Count all contribute remixes.

Track Listing:

1. Monkey (original album version)
2. Monkey (Fog Remix)
3. Monkey (Crew Jones Remix)
4. Monkey (Stephin Merritt Remix)
5. Monkey (Bob Mould Remix)
6. Monkey (The Count Remix)