Solo Guitar - Alan Sparhawk

Image of Solo Guitar - Alan Sparhawk


This cd contains the guitar experiments of Low’s Alan Sparhawk. The Drones and fuzz are beautiful and the volume control is brilliant, Sparhawk has really accomplished something here.

1. How Weather Comes Over the Central Hillside
2. Sagrado Corzaon De Jesu (first attempt)
3. Sagrado Corzaon De Jesu (second attempt)
4. How a Freighter Comes Into the Harbor
5. How the Weather Hits the Freighter
6. ...In the Harbor
7. How the Engine Room Sounds
8. Eruption by Eddie Van Halen
9. How It Ends